Mrs Ann Adams, OAM


The Executive Committee consists of:

  • State President

  • State Honorary Secretary

  • State Honorary Treasurer

  • Vice Presidents (2)

  • State Agricultural & Environmental Officer

  • State International Officer

  • State Social Issues Officer
  • 1 member from each Group (State Executive Committee member).

The Association's general business is under the management and superintendence of the Executive Committee, subject to, and in accordance with Section 6 of the Country Women's Association of New South Wales Incorporation Act 1931 and all current Rules and Regulations for the Association.

The Executive Committee meets four times a year.  Currently February, May (pre-Conference location), July and November at the CWA State Office in Mascot, Sydney. Please have requests and reports to be considered at the Executive meeting to State Office by dates shown below and send to j.camiller@cwaofnsw.org.au

2019 Executive dates

18 – 20 November 2019
Requests and reports due by Monday 4 November 2019

2020 Executive dates

17 – 19 February 2020
Requests and reports due by Monday 3 February 2020

3 May 2020 (pre-conference)
Requests will not be considered for this meeting

20 – 22 July 2020
Requests and reports due by Monday 6 July 2020

16 – 18 November 2020
Requests and reports due by Monday 2 November 2020

Membership Software by APT